What our clients think!


I love this kit, With its electric shaver, Laser epilator and aloe cream to hydrate

5.0 rating
September 28, 2020

I bought this Laser Epilator, after reading many reviews and watching YouTube reviews
I am very happy with my purchase
It’s really good device , I have been using it for three weeks now I see very few hair growing back.
Used it on my legs and underarms. I never shaved before only used waxing or epilator.
It’s a good investment compare to the outside treatment

Betty R. Powell

I have only used 6 times and already see significant reduction in hair!

5.0 rating
September 28, 2020

I was a bit skeptical, because I’m super hairy, but I’m super impressed after just the 3rd week! This will save me a ton from not having to wax!

Victoria Hodge

Wonderful

4.0 rating
July 21, 2020

It is not a product that I had much faith in, but they have convinced me to buy it. And I accept it. It’s for the best. It perfectly helps to remove fat and black spots from your face.

Nicholas J. Garza

Excellent product

5.0 rating
July 21, 2020

It is a nice detail, that brings all the articles to remove acne, within a single package and an economical price. Really if it works, the hot compress didn’t have much confidence. But it works better than expected. Its suction power is quite good. The tools help you get out some hard to reach spots and don’t leave a mark.

Colleen Lee

This thing is pretty cool!

5.0 rating
July 21, 2020

I love that its rechargeable and chargers pretty quickly at that.
There multiple heads to switch between depending on what area you are trying to clean.
The machine is pretty quiet as well, fits pretty nicely in your hand.
There is some learning you have to do while using this, dont let it sit on a spot for to long because it will cause slight marks to be left.
It gives you steps on how to get the best results with this tool, but i dont do all of them and it still does a does a decent job.
Also the bottom part will warm up and can be placed on your face to help open your pores, KEEP THE COVER ON IT.
All in all its a good kit.
I adore the mask and tool that comes extra.

Minnie

100% Recommended, I love it!

5.0 rating
June 18, 2020

It’s a very good product. I love the heating pad to open the pores. It is very good for the price. The cream in addition to helping you remove those deeper blackheads, helps you hydrate the skin, the tools are used to remove some bigs spots without hurting you, I have used it and it works perfectly.

Melissa Murphy

Excellent kit for cleaning your face!

4.0 rating
June 18, 2020

I’ve always wanted to try one of these and I’m glad that I did. My face feels super clean and soft. This blackhead remover was easy to use, charges quickly and works great! I have not used the cream yet, but I love that it comes in an all-in-one kit for cleaning your face.

Jill Stallworth

Works as advertised

5.0 rating
June 18, 2020

I have so many blackheads on my nose and this did wonders for them! the heat was a nice touch and the suction was strong yet gentle on the face. Left my face looking flawless! can’t believe i have never used a product like this before! my wife finaly convinced me to order it! and i can say for sure i do not regret it at all!.

Adam D.

Excellent customer service

5.0 rating
June 3, 2020

I had any questions about how to use this blackhead remover with suction, contact customer service and they gave me prompt answers to my questions. It works very well.

Richard McClellan

I am very happy with my purchase!!!

5.0 rating
June 3, 2020

I bought this remover kit to help my husband, with all those impossible to remove black spots and this has helped me wonderfully. I recommend it.

Madeline Chaney

I am really very happy and satisfied with this purchase

5.0 rating
June 3, 2020

I have tried other products that do this same function, and I had not got a blackhead remover that would work so well, they have great suction power that managed to get points that others could not. It is a little more expensive than others but it has some extra items that make up for it. The black remover cream that is included in this kit also works. The tools have not been used yet, but they look good quality.

Bertha M. Fisher

This blackhead remover works really well!

5.0 rating
May 18, 2020

It clears up the nose area and is very easy to use. It doesn’t hurt at all, but is very effective. There are different accessories you can use along with the black mask and tools to remove blackheads. I love the hot compress function, open the pores easily… The first time I used it, my nose was much smoother and clear!

Nancy D.

The suction on this pore vacuum is amazing!!!

5.0 rating
May 18, 2020

I’ve been trying to take better care of my skin the past couple years but I have some trouble spots where I get blackheads. This helped clear them. It will definitely become a regular part of my skin care routine! I love that it was a warmer one end to help the pores open, much more convenient than constantly warming a washcloth. It also has options for oily, neutral and dry skin with multiple adaptors as well.

Kathryn Frazier

Love this Kit!

5.0 rating
April 30, 2020

Has surprisingly good suction as I’ve had one similar to this in the past but didn’t work near as good. Huge added bonus is the heat function, it helps open up the pores. The mask and the tools a great plus, to eliminate those difficult points. Great product and great price!

Jessica H. Gaines

Wonderful Vacuum Cleaner

5.0 rating
April 30, 2020

I have so many blackheads on my nose and this did wonders for them when combined with the remover black mask! The heat was a nice touch and the suction was strong yet gentle on the face. Left my face looking flawless! can’t believe i have never used a product like this before! my wife finaly convinced me to order it! and i can say for sure i do not regret it at all!

John Grant

Don’t keep in the same place on the face too long

4.0 rating
April 28, 2020

Make sure you don’t keep in the same place on the face too long… This could leave red marks. The Blackmask helped remove the remaining Blackheads. I have not used the tools yet, but they look good quality.

Gertrude M

This pore vacuum has incredible suction power

5.0 rating
April 28, 2020

It fits perfectly into my hands too! It’s a great deal, taking into account the 20% discount. Works with every skin type. A must-have!

Tammy

This blackhead remover works really well!

5.0 rating
April 27, 2020

It clears up the nose area and is very easy to use. It doesn’t hurt at all and is very effective. There are different attachments you can use, and theres a mask and tools as well. The first time I used it, my nose was much smoother and clear!

Patricia Shelton

Very satisfied

5.0 rating
April 27, 2020

Excellent set, perfectly matched as describe. Its use is very simple, you just have to follow the instructions on the web and that’s it. This Blackhead Remover Electric Pore Vacuum, along with the tools and the black mask for the face are an essential kit in your home.

Glenn Wood